Login or register  

All of Us

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
67 4x01 01/Oct/2006 The Hair Down There N/A
68 4x02 08/Oct/2006 Trojan Condo N/A
69 4x03 16/Oct/2006 Police...Open Up N/A
70 4x04 23/Oct/2006 Love Do Cost A Thing N/A
71 4x05 30/Oct/2006 Pretty Woman N/A
72 4x06 06/Nov/2006 The Courtship of Robert's Father N/A
73 4x07 13/Nov/2006 Like Father, Like Son... Like Hell! N/A
74 4x08 20/Nov/2006 My Two Dads N/A
75 4x09 27/Nov/2006 Crime and Maybe Some Punishment N/A
76 4x10 11/Dec/2006 Everybody Loves Rain Man N/A
77 4x11 22/Jan/2007 Let's Go Bobby, Let's Go! N/A
78 4x12 29/Jan/2007 The B-R-E-A-K-U-P N/A
79 4x13 05/Feb/2007 An All of Us Joint... Custody Episode N/A
80 4x14 12/Feb/2007 Artificial Intelligence N/A
81 4x15 19/Feb/2007 Another Episode of All of Us N/A
82 4x16 26/Feb/2007 He's Got Game N/A
83 4x17 19/Mar/2007 It Was Fun While It Lasted N/A
84 4x18 26/Mar/2007 The Boy Is Mine N/A
85 4x19 23/Apr/2007 Everything Happens for a Reason N/A
86 4x20 30/Apr/2007 Sins of the Father N/A
87 4x21 07/May/2007 She Blinded Me with Science 10
88 4x22 14/May/2007 The Wedding Singers 10

« Season 3    
Warning: All of Us guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CW ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 16, 2003
Ended: May 14, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor