Allen Gregory

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Oct/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 06/Nov/2011 1 Night in Gottlieb
3 1x03 13/Nov/2011 Gay School Dance
4 1x04 20/Nov/2011 Interracial McAdams
5 1x05 27/Nov/2011 Full Blown Maids
6 1x06 04/Dec/2011 Mom Sizemore
7 1x07 18/Dec/2011 Van Moon Rising

Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General
Status: Canceled
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 30, 2011
Ended: December 18, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor