Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/1999 Once in a Lifetime N/A
2 1x02 05/Oct/1999 The Promise N/A
3 1x03 12/Oct/1999 One Hundred Tears Away N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/1999 Drawing the Lines N/A
5 1x05 26/Oct/1999 The Attitude N/A
6 1x06 02/Nov/1999 The Dirty Joke N/A
7 1x07 09/Nov/1999 Cro-Magnon N/A
8 1x08 16/Nov/1999 Fool's Night Out N/A
9 1x09 14/Dec/1999 Boy to the World N/A
10 1x10 28/Dec/1999 The Blame Game N/A
11 1x11 Unaired Those Lips, That Hand N/A
12 1x12 Unaired Happy Birthday N/A
13 1x13 Unaired The Affair N/A

Warning: Ally guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FOX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 1999
Ended: December 28, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor