Ally McBeal

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
92 05x02 05/Nov/2001 Judge Ling
93 05x03 12/Nov/2001 Neutral Corners
94 05x04 19/Nov/2001 Fear of Flirting
96 05x06 03/Dec/2001 Lost and Found
97 05x07 10/Dec/2001 Nine One One
98 05x08 07/Jan/2002 Playing with Matches
100 05x10 21/Jan/2002 One Hundred Tears
101 05x11 04/Feb/2002 A Kick in the Head
102 05x12 11/Feb/2002 The New Day
105 05x15 04/Mar/2002 Heart and Soul
106 05x16 15/Apr/2002 Love Is All Around (1)
107 05x17 15/Apr/2002 Love Is All Around (2)
108 05x18 22/Apr/2002 Tom Dooley
110 05x20 06/May/2002 What I'll Never Do for Love Again
112 05x22 20/May/2002 Bygones

« Season 4  
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 08, 1997
Ended: July 08, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor