« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
12 02x01 23/Jul/2012 Wake Up Call
13 02x02 30/Jul/2012 The Quick and the Dead
14 02x03 06/Aug/2012 Alpha Dogs
15 02x04 13/Aug/2012 When Push Comes to Shove
16 02x05 20/Aug/2012 Gaslight
17 02x06 27/Aug/2012 Alphaville
18 02x07 10/Sep/2012 Gods and Monsters
19 02x08 17/Sep/2012 Falling
21 02x10 01/Oct/2012 Life After Death
23 02x12 15/Oct/2012 Need to Know
24 02x13 22/Oct/2012 God's Eye

« Season 1  
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Drama, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2011
Ended: October 22, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)