Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Jul/2011 Pilot
02 01x02 18/Jul/2011 Cause & Effect
03 01x03 25/Jul/2011 Anger Management
04 01x04 01/Aug/2011 Rosetta
05 01x05 08/Aug/2011 Never Let Me Go
06 01x06 15/Aug/2011 Bill And Gary's Excellent Adventure
07 01x07 22/Aug/2011 Catch and Release
08 01x08 29/Aug/2011 A Short Time In Paradise
09 01x09 12/Sep/2011 Blind Spot
10 01x10 19/Sep/2011 The Unusual Suspects
11 01x11 26/Sep/2011 Original Sin

  Season 2 »
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Drama, Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2011
Ended: October 22, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)