Login or register


« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jul/2011 Pilot
2 1x02 18/Jul/2011 Cause & Effect
3 1x03 25/Jul/2011 Anger Management
4 1x04 01/Aug/2011 Rosetta
5 1x05 08/Aug/2011 Never Let Me Go
6 1x06 15/Aug/2011 Bill And Gary's Excellent Adventure
7 1x07 22/Aug/2011 Catch and Release
8 1x08 29/Aug/2011 A Short Time In Paradise
9 1x09 12/Sep/2011 Blind Spot
10 1x10 19/Sep/2011 The Unusual Suspects
11 1x11 26/Sep/2011 Original Sin

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
12 2x01 23/Jul/2012 Wake Up Call
13 2x02 30/Jul/2012 The Quick and the Dead
14 2x03 06/Aug/2012 Alpha Dogs
15 2x04 13/Aug/2012 When Push Comes to Shove
16 2x05 20/Aug/2012 Gaslight
17 2x06 27/Aug/2012 Alphaville
18 2x07 10/Sep/2012 Gods and Monsters
19 2x08 17/Sep/2012 Falling
20 2x09 24/Sep/2012 The Devil Will Drag You Under
21 2x10 01/Oct/2012 Life After Death
22 2x11 08/Oct/2012 If Memory Serves
23 2x12 15/Oct/2012 Need to Know
24 2x13 22/Oct/2012 God's Eye

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Drama | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 11, 2011
Ended: October 22, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor