Login or register  

American Chopper

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
127 6x01 09/Apr/2009 NHL Bike/B-2 Bomber Bike N/A
128 6x02 16/Apr/2009 Woodstock/Ringling and Barnum and Bailey Circus Bikes N/A
129 6x03 23/Apr/2009 DECA Bike/Colmet Bike N/A
130 6x04 30/Apr/2009 Unique Machine Bike N/A
131 6x05 07/May/2009 10th Anniversary OCC Bike N/A
132 6x06 14/May/2009 Teutul Triumph Bike N/A
133 6x07 21/May/2009 Mountain Creek Bike N/A
134 6x08 28/May/2009 Howe Caverns N/A
135 6x09 04/Jun/2009 Pen Bike and Ducati Bike N/A
136 6x10 11/Jun/2009 Jon & Kate Plus 8 Bike N/A
137 6x11 18/Jun/2009 Abu Dhabi Police Bike N/A
138 6x12 25/Jun/2009 Chesapeake Energy Bike N/A
139 6x13 22/Oct/2009 Saginaw Chippewa Indian Tribal Theme Bike N/A
140 6x14 29/Oct/2009 OCC Band Bike 8
141 6x15 05/Nov/2009 Siemen's Electric Bike N/A
142 6x16 12/Nov/2009 Ornge Rescue Bike N/A
143 6x17 19/Nov/2009 Mark Buerle Bike N/A
144 6x18 03/Dec/2009 Iraq Star Foundation Bike 7
145 6x19 10/Dec/2009 OCC Trike Bike 7
146 6x20 17/Dec/2009 The Jeanette Lee "Black Widow" Bike 8
147 6x21 07/Jan/2010 Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation Bike 4.5
148 6x22 14/Jan/2010 Schneider Electric Bike 8
149 6x23 21/Jan/2010 Gladiator Garageworks Bike N/A
150 6x24 28/Jan/2010 Monster Diesel Bike 7
151 6x25 04/Feb/2010 Stewart-Haas Racing Bike 7
152 6x26 11/Feb/2010 The Kobalt Bike 8

S06 - #111/Dec/2014Shaq BikeN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: American Chopper guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2003
Ended: February 11, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor