American Dragon: Jake Long

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
22 2x01 10/Jun/2006 Bring It On
23 2x02 24/Jun/2006 Half-Baked
24 2x03 01/Jul/2006 The Academy
25 2x04 08/Jul/2006 The Doppelgänger Gang
26 2x05 15/Jul/2006 Something Fishy This Way Comes
27 2x06 29/Jul/2006 Breakout
28 2x07 05/Aug/2006 Family Business
29 2x08 12/Aug/2006 Hero of the Hourglass
30 2x09 19/Aug/2006 Dreamscape
31 2x10 09/Sep/2006 A Befuddled Mind
32 2x11 16/Sep/2006 Fools Gold
33 2x12 23/Sep/2006 Feeding Frenzy
34 2x13 30/Sep/2006 Haley Gone Wild
35 2x14 28/Oct/2006 Supernatural Tuesday
36 2x15 18/Nov/2006 The Rotwood Files
37 2x16 25/Dec/2006 Hairy Christmas
38 2x17 06/Jan/2007 Switcheroo
39 2x18 03/Feb/2007 The Love Cruise
40 2x19 08/Feb/2007 Year of The Jake
41 2x20 10/Mar/2007 Homecoming
42 2x21 24/Mar/2007 Young At Heart
43 2x22 07/Apr/2007 Siren Says
44 2x23 28/Apr/2007 Shaggy Frog
45 2x24 12/May/2007 Nobody's Fu
46 2x25 02/Jun/2007 Magic Enemy #1
47 2x26 16/Jun/2007 A Ghost Story
48 2x27 16/Jun/2007 Bite Father, Bite Son
49 2x28 01/Jul/2007 Game On
50 2x29 07/Jul/2007 Furious Jealousy
51 2x30 04/Aug/2007 Being Human
52 2x31 01/Sep/2007 The Hong Kong Longs

« Season 1    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 04:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 21, 2005
Ended: September 01, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor