Login or register  

American Dreams

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
45 3x01 26/Sep/2004 Long Shots and Short Skirts N/A
46 3x02 03/Oct/2004 Charade N/A
47 3x03 10/Oct/2004 Leaders of the Pack N/A
48 3x04 17/Oct/2004 Surround Me N/A
49 3x05 24/Oct/2004 So Long, Farewell N/A
50 3x06 31/Oct/2004 Clear and Present Danger N/A
51 3x07 07/Nov/2004 What Dreams May Come N/A
52 3x08 14/Nov/2004 One in a Million N/A
53 3x09 21/Nov/2004 Tidings of Comfort and Joy N/A
54 3x10 02/Jan/2005 Home Again N/A
55 3x11 09/Jan/2005 Truth Be Told N/A
56 3x12 23/Jan/2005 For Richer, For Poorer N/A
57 3x13 30/Jan/2005 Starting Over 6
58 3x14 09/Mar/2005 The Commencement N/A
59 3x15 16/Mar/2005 California Dreamin' N/A
60 3x16 23/Mar/2005 No Satisfaction N/A
61 3x17 30/Mar/2005 It's My Life N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: American Dreams guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2002
Ended: March 30, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rhod Gilbert has been revealed as the new Never Mind The Buzzcocks host

Rhod Gilbert has been named as the new full-time host of BBC Two..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..