Login or register  

American Greed

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 8 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 21/Jun/2007 Hook, Line and Sucker/Maxfield Parish Art Heist N/A
2 1x02 28/Jun/2007 The Imposter: Dr. Barnes/Interstate Bank Mart Bandit N/A
3 1x03 05/Jul/2007 Art Heist: Fine Arts Express/Medical Scams: Dr. Martinez N/A
4 1x04 12/Jul/2007 Meth Identity Thieves/The Wheaton Bandit N/A
5 1x05 19/Jul/2007 Baptist Foundation of Arizona/Medical Scams: Dr. Mikos N/A
6 1x06 26/Jul/2007 Religious Prey: Greater Ministries Int'l/It takes a Thief N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 30/Jan/2008 The Martin Frankel Case N/A
8 2x02 06/Feb/2008 When Greed and Giving Collide/Confessions of a Con Man N/A
9 2x03 13/Feb/2008 Unsolved: $300 Million Art Heist/Preying on Faith N/A
10 2x04 20/Feb/2008 Stealing $$$ From Scientologists/The Art of Fraud N/A
11 2x05 27/Feb/2008 Deadly RX For Greed N/A
12 2x06 05/Mar/2008 Inside the WorldCom Scam/DHS: Department of Hollywood Scams N/A
13 2x07 12/Mar/2008 Fraud in Cyberspace N/A
14 2x08 19/Mar/2008 Party's Over N/A
15 2x09 26/Mar/2008 Driven By Greed/Conned in the Caribbean N/A
16 2x10 30/Mar/2008 Robbing Hollywood's A-List/Soaking The Rich at Auction N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
17 3x01 07/Jan/2009 The Bonnie and Clyde of Mortgage Fraud N/A
18 3x02 14/Jan/2009 Boy Band Mogul N/A
19 3x03 21/Jan/2009 A Wall Street Wonder Takes a Fall N/A
20 3x04 28/Jan/2009 Two Brothers, Two Murders N/A
21 3x05 04/Feb/2009 Skin Doctor Takes His Cut/Revolutionary Guru of Greed N/A
22 3x06 11/Feb/2009 Strippers and Insider Trading/Economan: Superthief N/A
23 3x07 18/Feb/2009 The Mustang Ranch: Money, Women and Murder N/A
24 3x08 04/Mar/2009 The Body Snatcher N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 4x01 03/Feb/2010 Suicide is Painless N/A
26 4x02 10/Feb/2010 The Black Widows N/A
27 4x03 10/Mar/2010 Raffaello Follieri N/A
28 4x04 10/Mar/2010 "The Mad Max of Wall Street" N/A
29 4x05 17/Mar/2010 Crash and Burn N/A
30 4x06 24/Mar/2010 Sholam Weiss N/A
31 4x07 31/Mar/2010 Funny Money N/A
32 4x08 07/Apr/2010 The Foreclosure Scammer N/A
33 4x09 14/Apr/2010 Performance Pills/Kirk Wright N/A
34 4x10 21/Apr/2010 Kentucky Fen-Phen Attorneys N/A
35 4x11 28/Apr/2010 Dr. Stokes/C&D Distributors 5
36 4x12 05/May/2010 Computer Hacker Masterminds 8

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
37 5x01 19/Jan/2011 Bank Robbing Broker N/A
38 5x02 26/Jan/2011 Financial Guru Gone Bad N/A
39 5x03 02/Feb/2011 Fool's Gold N/A
40 5x04 09/Feb/2011 Hackers: Operation Get Rich or Die Tryin’ N/A
41 5x05 16/Feb/2011 A Most Generous Criminal N/A
42 5x06 23/Feb/2011 $1.2 Billion Scam: Ft. Frauderdale N/A
43 5x07 09/Mar/2011 The Bling Ring/The Frauster, The Ex-Stripper and The Missing Millions N/A
44 5x08 16/Mar/2011 Fraudster of the Opera/Frozen Assets N/A
45 5x09 23/Mar/2011 The Slaughterhouse N/A
46 5x10 30/Mar/2011 The Royal Scam: Kings of Counterfeit N/A
47 5x11 06/Apr/2011 The Art of the Steal/The Folsom Felon N/A
48 5x12 13/Apr/2011 Hedge Fund Imposter N/A
49 5x13 20/Apr/2011 The Wizard of Sarasota N/A
50 5x14 27/Apr/2011 Nose No Bounds N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
51 6x01 25/Jan/2012 Naked Greed: Celebrity Scam Artist N/A
52 6x02 01/Feb/2012 Master of Deadly Deceit N/A
53 6x03 08/Feb/2012 Major League Fraud N/A
54 6x04 15/Feb/2012 Baby Broker Scam N/A
55 6x05 22/Feb/2012 Generous With Other People's Money N/A
56 6x06 07/Mar/2012 Galleon Group: The Insider N/A
57 6x07 14/Mar/2012 Fine Art: A Portrait of Fraud N/A
58 6x08 21/Mar/2012 Money for Nothing/Hawaiian Punched: Fraud in Paradise N/A
59 6x09 04/Apr/2012 Real Estate Home Wrecker N/A
60 6x10 02/May/2012 All Interest, No Return N/A
61 6x11 09/May/2012 Pimp, Preachers, Profiteer N/A
62 6x12 30/May/2012 Blackjack Cheaters N/A
63 6x13 20/Jun/2012 The Mormon Madoff N/A
64 6x14 27/Jun/2012 Crash for Cash N/A
65 6x15 11/Jul/2012 Flipping Frenzy Scam/Financial Home Invasion N/A
66 6x16 25/Jul/2012 The Jersey Score N/A
67 6x17 01/Aug/2012 Allen Stanford: The Dark Knight N/A

 Season 7(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
68 7x01 21/Feb/2013 Shipwrecked 7
69 7x02 28/Feb/2013 The Wealth Builder Club 8
70 7x03 07/Mar/2013 The Prisoner on Wall Street 8
71 7x04 14/Mar/2013 Deadly Payout 7
72 7x05 04/Apr/2013 Wild West Rip-Off 8
73 7x06 11/Apr/2013 Union Bu$ter/The Fool's Gold 8
74 7x07 18/Apr/2013 Windy City Wipeout/Miami Burn 8
75 7x08 16/May/2013 Dealing in Deceit 8
76 7x09 23/May/2013 Talk Radio Takedown N/A
77 7x10 30/May/2013 Brooklyn's Madoff/Corrupted Software 8
78 7x11 20/Jun/2013 Greedy, Groovy Guru/Doomsday Profit 8
79 7x12 27/Jun/2013 The Lady Killer 8
80 7x13 23/Jul/2013 Rapper$ Delight/The Grapes of Greed N/A

 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
81 8x01 19/Mar/2014 Murder in Memphis N/A
82 8x02 26/Mar/2014 Young Lust Goes Bust N/A
83 8x03 02/Apr/2014 The Cunning Cowgirl Crook / Dollars for Dumps N/A
84 8x04 09/Apr/2014 $udden Death / Hip Hop Hustle N/A
85 8x05 28/May/2014 Make Me Rich or Die / Kids For Cash N/A
86 8x06 04/Jun/2014 Detroit 'Crime Boss' Mayor N/A
87 8x07 11/Jun/2014 The Falcon and the Con Man N/A
88 8x08 18/Jun/2014 Extreme Home Ripoffs / Greedings from Florida N/A
89 8x09 25/Jun/2014 Inside Trading Trio / Cocaine Cash Cleaner N/A
90 8x10 16/Jul/2014 Lights! Camera! Fraud! N/A
91 8x11 23/Jul/2014 The Car Con N/A
92 8x12 30/Jul/2014 A Wolf in Priest's Clothing N/A
93 8x13 06/Aug/2014 The Home Invaders / Nashville's Predator N/A
94 8x14 13/Aug/2014 Hail to the Thief N/A

S04 - #123/Jun/2010Mob MoneyN/A
S04 - #225/Aug/2010Madoff Behind BarsN/A
S05 - #327/Jul/2011Mob Money: Murders and AcquisitionsN/A
S05 - #407/Sep/20119/11 FraudN/A

« Season 1   Season 8 »
Warning: American Greed guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Finance
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: CNBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 21, 2007
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

The Apprentice (UK) Who Got Fired?

The Apprentice returned tonight for Week 3's task, Lord Sugar asked the remaining candidates to..

Updated: Actress Lynda Bellingham Dies Aged 66

Actress and presenter, Lynda Bellingham has died aged 66. The actress most notably..

Lenny Henry, Anthony Andrews & Elizabeth Berrington Lead Cast For Series Three Of Kay Mellor's, 'The Syndicate'

Anthony Andrews,..