Login or register  

American Hoggers

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 19/Oct/2011 Meet the Campbells 8
2 1x02 19/Oct/2011 Junkyard Hog 7
3 1x03 26/Oct/2011 Life on the Line 8
4 1x04 26/Oct/2011 Man Down 7
5 1x05 02/Nov/2011 Cage Match 7
6 1x06 02/Nov/2011 Calf Killer 7
7 1x07 09/Nov/2011 Sour Grapes 7
8 1x08 09/Nov/2011 Boar Wars N/A
9 1x09 16/Nov/2011 Apocalypse Hog 7

    Season 2 »
Warning: American Hoggers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Drama
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 19, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Nadine Coyle Appears on Good Morning Britain

Former Girls Aloud star, Nadine Coyle, spoke to Good Morning Britain today about her..

Dennis Waterman to leave New Tricks

Dennis Waterman, the last of the original line-up, has confirmed that he is leaving the popular..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..