Login or register  

American Hoggers

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
10 2x01 15/Aug/2012 Over The Hill 8
11 2x02 15/Aug/2012 When Push Comes To Shove 8
12 2x03 22/Aug/2012 I Hate A Calf Killer 7
13 2x04 22/Aug/2012 If You Want Something Done Right 8
14 2x05 29/Aug/2012 Best Laid Plans 7
15 2x06 29/Aug/2012 Dead In The Bayou 8
16 2x07 05/Sep/2012 Family Matters 7
17 2x08 12/Sep/2012 Nemesis 7
18 2x09 12/Sep/2012 Up The Creek 7
19 2x10 19/Sep/2012 New Recruit 7
20 2x11 19/Sep/2012 Ranger Come Home 7
21 2x12 03/Oct/2012 The End is Near 8
22 2x13 03/Oct/2012 Pistol Whipped 7

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: American Hoggers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Drama
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 19, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Countrywise returns to itv on October 27th

Countrywise returns to itv on Monday, October 27th at 8pm. The show follows Paul Heiney,..

'Friends' Coming to Netflix in 2015

  Could I BE any more excited? I guess it is time to say goodbye to any semblance of a..

Tom Kerridge And Joe Wadsack Take Over BBC Two's 'Food and Drink'

Tom Kerridge, the double-Michelin starred chef is taking..