Login or register  

American Hoggers

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
23 3x01 16/Apr/2013 Before the Storm 7
24 3x02 16/Apr/2013 Breaking Point 8
25 3x03 23/Apr/2013 Separate Ways 8
26 3x04 23/Apr/2013 To Catch a Pig 7
27 3x05 30/Apr/2013 Turf War 8
28 3x06 30/Apr/2013 Hog-Blocking 8
29 3x07 07/May/2013 Stuck in the Mud 7
30 3x08 14/May/2013 Heartache 8
31 3x09 28/May/2013 Turning Point 7
32 3x10 28/May/2013 Swamped 8

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Warning: American Hoggers guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Drama
Status: TBD/On The Bubble
Network: A&E ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 19, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Tuesday 19th August - US - Actual

Primetime CBS opened the evening with a repeat airing of 'NCIS' at 8pm, with..

EXCLUSIVE: Juliet Rylance Talks 'The Knick' and Working with Soderbergh

  Once in a while, a new television series comes along..

Press Release: CBS Primetime Schedule for Sunday, September 21st

Due to Live Coverage of “The NFL on CBS” Doubleheader on Sunday,..