American Treasures

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Feb/2011 Guns and Moonshiners
2 1x02 01/Mar/2010 Bullets and Bloodsuckers
3 1x03 08/Mar/2011 Big Easy Legends
4 1x04 15/Mar/2011 Witches and White Magic
5 1x05 22/Mar/2011 UFOs and Atom Bombs
6 1x06 22/Mar/2011 Cold Steel, Stone Faces
7 1x07 Unaired War and Pieces
8 1x08 Unaired Pirates and Plunder

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | History | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Discovery Channel ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 22, 2011
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor