America's Funniest Home Videos

« Season 25  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
578 26x01 11/Oct/2015 Blessed are the Mess Makers, Animal Encounters, and Ladies Who Fall
579 26x02 18/Oct/2015 The Teen Commandments, It Coulda Been Worse, and Squirrels
580 26x03 25/Oct/2015 Halloween, Frights, and Tricks and/or Treats
581 26x04 01/Nov/2015 You're Doing it Wrong, Daddy-Daughter Time, and Water Bottle Prank
583 26x06 15/Nov/2015 Dogs Unleashed; Ostrich's; Skunks and Stupid People Tricks !!
584 26x07 22/Nov/2015 Things We're Thankful For, Dog Park, and Bowling Alley Blunders
585 26x08 06/Dec/2015 A monkey refuses to give up a toy; workplace pranks; a girl who's afraid of her own shadow; anxious people.
586 26x09 13/Dec/2015 On the 1st Day of Christmas, Tool Fools, and 24 Christmas Tree Hits in 43 Seconds
587 26x10 03/Jan/2016 Mischievous cats and dogs; a creative pregnancy announcement; a man drops the breakfast he made for his wife; Who's Makin' That Racket?
588 26x11 10/Jan/2016 $100,000 Show, Dog Park, Second Guy Bites It
589 26x12 17/Jan/2016 Third Times the Harm, Jokes Backfire, and Girls Getting Their Hair Caught in Things Versus Hot Dog Dogs
590 26x13 14/Jan/2016 Kids are a Handful, Dog Park, and Blockheads
592 26x15 13/Mar/2016 Felines, Dog Park, Snackin' Rodents vs People Crashing Into Sheds
593 26x16 20/Mar/2016 A little girl runs from the Easter Bunny
594 26x17 03/Apr/2016 Funny pregnancy announcements
595 26x18 10/Apr/2016 A dog obeys the sit and stay command but finds a clever way to get closer to a treat;
596 26x19 24/Apr/2016 A dog sneaks food from another dog's bowl; a girl sticks her tongue to a freezing flagpole
597 26x20 01/May/2016 A bear tries to break into a convertible through the soft roof; animals sit like people
598 26x21 08/May/2016 $100,000 Showdown, Tough Being a Kid, Great Moments in Bad Ideas
599 26x22 22/May/2016 The Grand Prize Finale

« Season 25  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Variety
Genres: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Sundays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 15, 1990
Episodes Order: 23
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor