Login or register  

America's Psychic Challenge

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 12/Oct/2007 Round 1 N/A
2 1x02 19/Oct/2007 Round 2 N/A
3 1x03 26/Oct/2007 Round 3 N/A
4 1x04 02/Nov/2007 Round 4 N/A
5 1x05 09/Nov/2007 Quarterfinals - Round 1 N/A
6 1x06 16/Nov/2007 Quarterfinals - Round 2 N/A
7 1x07 23/Nov/2007 Semi Finals 5
8 1x08 30/Nov/2007 Finals N/A

Warning: America's Psychic Challenge guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Talent
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Lifetime ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 12, 2007
Ended: November 30, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..