Login or register

Series 1

1 :01x01 - Chimps

Charlotte travels to Uganda where she comes face to face with a group of wild chimpanzees.

2 :01x02 - Baboons

Charlotte travels to Tanzania so that she can can meet a troop of wild baboons close up.

3 :01x03 - Orangutans

Charlotte travels to Borneo where the orangutans are fighting for their very survival.

4 :01x04 - Gorillas

Charlotte travels through the Ugandan jungle so that she can take a look at the mountain gorilla.
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Animals/Pets
Status: New Series
Network: Channel 5 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 21, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor