Amsale Girls

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jun/2011 Emily's Sales Slump
2 1x02 19/Jun/2011 Kori Steps Up
3 1x03 26/Jun/2011 Performance review
4 1x04 03/Jul/2011 Runway Drama
5 1x05 10/Jul/2011 Debbye Under Pressure
6 1x06 17/Jul/2011 A Custom Creation

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: We tv ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 12, 2011
Ended: July 17, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor