Login or register

Series 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

Jonathan begins his epic adventure by traveling through Mali, Ghana and Nigeria.

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

Jonathan continues his journey as he travels 2000 miles through East Africa's Rift Valley. He begins in Ethiopia before traveling to Kenya and Tanzania.

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

Jonathan concludes his journey as he travels from Congo to Durban.
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Travel
Status: Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2010
Ended: June 13, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor