Login or register

An African Journey with Jonathan Dimbleby

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/May/2010 Episode 1
2 1x02 06/Jun/2010 Episode 2
3 1x03 13/Jun/2010 Episode 3

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Travel
Status: Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: May 30, 2010
Ended: June 13, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor