Login or register  

An Idiot Abroad

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide) Series 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
9 2x01 23/Sep/2011 Desert Island 7.5
10 2x02 30/Sep/2011 Trans-Siberian Express 9
11 2x03 07/Oct/2011 Swim with Dolphins 7
12 2x04 14/Oct/2011 Whale Watching 7
13 2x05 21/Oct/2011 Meet a Gorrilla 7
14 2x06 28/Oct/2011 Route 66 7
15 2x07 04/Nov/2011 Climb Mount Fuji 8
16 2x08 11/Nov/2011 Karl Comes Home 7.5

« Series 1   Series 3 »
Warning: An Idiot Abroad guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: sky 1 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 05, 2010
Ended: December 21, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

'Emmerdale' Vet Vanessa meets a new love interest

When Vanessa (Michelle Hardwick) heads to Hotten for a night on the tiles..

The Amazing Race Canada Proving Huge Ratings Success

After three weeks, THE AMAZING RACE CANADA continues to race ahead as the #1..