Login or register

Andrew Marr's Megacities

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jun/2011 Living in the City
2 1x02 09/Jun/2011 Cities on the Edge
3 1x03 16/Jun/2011 Sustaining the City

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Discovery/Science | Travel
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 02, 2011
Ended: June 16, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor