Login or register  


  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 16/Nov/2007 Episode 1 N/A
2 1x02 23/Nov/2007 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 30/Nov/2007 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 07/Dec/2007 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 14/Dec/2007 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 21/Dec/2007 Episode 6 N/A

Warning: Angelo's guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: New Series
Network: Channel 5 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 16, 2007
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

Top Australian & NZ visual artists support ABC Mental As…

High profile artists, including four Archibald winners, have joined..

George Clooney Films A Special Downton Abbey Scene

It has been announced today that this year's 'Text Santa' TV-charity campaign will..