Login or register

Animal Atlas

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 2x01 Unknown/Unaired Mermaids, Sirens and Sea Cows: Legends of the Manatee
2 2x02 Unknown/Unaired The Dolphin Show!
3 2x03 Unknown/Unaired Crocs and Gators
4 2x04 Unknown/Unaired Tortoises & Turtles
5 2x05 Unknown/Unaired Loss of the Wild: Wild Cats, Great and Small
6 2x06 Unknown/Unaired Fish Tales: Let's Swim!
7 2x07 Unknown/Unaired Animals of Myths and Legend
8 2x08 Unknown/Unaired What's That?! Under the Sea
9 2x09 Unknown/Unaired Florida Springbreak, Wildlife-Style!
10 2x10 Unknown/Unaired Bright Birds
11 2x11 Unknown/Unaired First and Primate
12 2x12 Unknown/Unaired The Greatest of Apes
13 2x13 Unknown/Unaired Monkey See, Monkey Do?
14 2x14 Unknown/Unaired Big Bird Don't Fly
15 2x15 Unknown/Unaired The Horse, of Course
16 2x16 Unknown/Unaired Beasts of Burden
17 2x17 Unknown/Unaired The Ungulates: By Hoof, by Claw or by Nail
18 2x18 Unknown/Unaired Adapt and Thrive
19 2x19 Unknown/Unaired The Secrets of Animal Communication
20 2x20 Unknown/Unaired Who's Got Milk?: A Day at the Dairy Farm
21 2x21 Unknown/Unaired Life's a Beach!: Animal Dwellers at the Seashore
22 2x22 Unknown/Unaired Who's Kingdom Is It Anyways?
23 2x23 Unknown/Unaired The Behemoths
24 2x24 Unknown/Unaired Bringing Up Babies
25 2x25 Unknown/Unaired Home on the Range
26 2x26 Unknown/Unaired Six Legs, No Backbone

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Reality
Status: Returning Series
Network: this TV network ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 2004
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor