Login or register  

Animal Cops: Houston

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
112 9x01 07/Sep/2011 Hoarder 7
113 9x02 12/Sep/2011 Breeder N/A
114 9x03 13/Sep/2011 Frozen N/A
115 9x04 14/Sep/2011 Trapped N/A
116 9x05 15/Sep/2011 Vanished N/A
117 9x06 19/Sep/2011 Fragile N/A
118 9x07 26/Sep/2011 Chase N/A
119 9x08 03/Oct/2011 Survivors N/A
120 9x09 10/Oct/2011 Aftermath N/A
121 9x10 17/Oct/2011 Abandoned N/A
122 9x11 24/Oct/2011 Wounded N/A
123 9x12 07/Nov/2011 Endurance N/A
124 9x13 14/Nov/2011 Storm N/A
125 9x14 21/Nov/2011 Denial N/A
126 9x15 28/Nov/2011 Heat N/A
127 9x16 05/Dec/2011 Criminal Acts N/A
128 9x17 12/Dec/2011 Most Unwanted N/A
129 9x18 23/Jan/2012 Heatstroke N/A
130 9x19 30/Jan/2012 Heart of a Hero N/A
131 9x20 06/Feb/2012 Heatwave N/A
132 9x21 13/Feb/2012 Emergency N/A

« Season 8    
Warning: Animal Cops: Houston guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Pets
Status: Returning Series
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: August 11, 2003
Episode Order: 18
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..

Firestorm to Appear on 'The Flash'

The CW and executive producer Greg Berlanti have announced that Robbie Amell will..

BREAKING NEWS - Updated: Chris Colfer Twitter Hack Sends 'Glee' Fans Into Meltdown

Chris Colfer's rep has now confirmed that the..