Login or register  

Animal Cops: San Francisco

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 31/Jan/2005 Not-So-Abandoned House N/A
2 1x02 01/Feb/2005 The Snake Collector N/A
3 1x03 02/Feb/2005 The Hunt for a Dog-Fight Kingpin N/A
4 1x04 03/Feb/2005 Overcrowded and Unwanted N/A
5 1x05 04/Feb/2005 Unneighborly Behavior N/A
6 1x06 12/May/2005 Unlawful Shot? N/A
7 1x07 12/May/2005 Animal Traffic Cops N/A
8 1x08 07/Jun/2005 Foul Contenders N/A
9 1x09 08/Jun/2005 Apartment Search N/A
10 1x10 09/Jun/2005 Ugly Ring Around the Collar N/A
11 1x11 10/Jun/2005 Fire Escape N/A
12 1x12 14/Dec/2005 Bridge Rescue and the Aftermath N/A
13 1x13 14/Dec/2005 Unwanted Backyard Discovery N/A
14 1x14 16/Dec/2005 Double Doggie Bite N/A
15 1x15 19/Dec/2005 Clip Show N/A

Warning: Animal Cops: San Francisco guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Crime | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Animal Planet ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 31, 2005
Ended: December 19, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Two and A Half Men Returns to Comedy Central UK November 5th 2014

The twelth and final season of 'Two and A Half Men' will begin airing..

Grey's Anatomy-The Thrill is Gone

I love Shonda Rhimes.  All things Shonda Rhimes.  Including Grey’s Anatomy.  I’ve..

BBC One Announce Impressive Cast List For Iain Banks, 'Stonemouth'

BBC have announced an impressive array of cast for the..