Login or register  

Animal Fugitives

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/May/2011 Chimp Breakout 7
2 1x02 04/May/2011 Backyard Buffalo 8
3 1x03 11/May/2011 Rodeo Bull Rampage 7
4 1x04 11/May/2011 Man vs. Moose 7
5 1x05 18/May/2011 Break-In Gator 7
6 1x06 18/May/2011 Rowdy Reindeer 7

Warning: Animal Fugitives guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime | Drama | Family | Pets
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 04, 2011
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Richard Attenborough, Dead, aged 90

The famed TV and film actor and director, Richard Attenborough has sadly passed away this..

Alan Nursall Talks Extreme Machines Week on Discovery Canada's Daily Planet

The twentieth season of Discovery Canada's 'Daily Planet'..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final three celebrities taking part this year revealed

Gregg Wallace, Jennifer Gibney and Tim Wonnacott have..