Login or register  

Animals Say the Wildest Things

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Aug/2011 Lady Gaga Love 8
2 1x02 17/Aug/2011 America's Next Top Bison 7
3 1x03 17/Aug/2011 Owls on Jerry Springer 8
4 1x04 17/Aug/2011 Wu-Tang Crab 8
5 1x05 24/Aug/2011 Fugitive Fish 8
6 1x06 24/Aug/2011 Zen Prairie Dog 8
7 1x07 07/Sep/2011 Kung Fu Weasel 8
8 1x08 07/Sep/2011 Karaoke Wolf 8
9 1x09 14/Sep/2011 Moonwalking Bird 7
10 1x10 14/Sep/2011 Singing Sharks 8
11 1x11 06/Oct/2011 Hyperactive Kangaroo 8
12 1x12 06/Oct/2011 Water-Skiing Lion 8
13 1x13 15/Oct/2011 Lizard Charades 8
14 1x14 15/Oct/2011 World's Loneliest Tortoise 8

Warning: Animals Say the Wildest Things guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Pets
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 17, 2011
Ended: October 15, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gareth Malone Leads All-Star Choir For 'Children In Need' Single

BBC Children in Need announced today that choirmaster Gareth..

itvBe Release a What's On Trailer

itv have today released a new trailer, previewing more programmes heading to itvBe when it..

BBC One Announces New Drama, 'The Missing'

BBC One announces new drama, ‘The Missing’. 'The Missing' is a drama told..