« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
444 05x01 08/Sep/1997 Moosage in a Bottle
446 05x03 08/Sep/1997 Bones in the Body
447 05x04 13/Sep/1997 It
448 05x05 13/Sep/1997 Dot - The Macadamia Nut
449 05x06 13/Sep/1997 Bully for Skippy
450 05x07 11/Oct/1997 Cute First (Ask Questions Later)
451 05x08 11/Oct/1997 Acquaintances
452 05x09 11/Oct/1997 Here Comes Attila
453 05x10 11/Oct/1997 Boo Wonder
454 05x11 01/Nov/1997 The Brain's Apprentice
455 05x12 01/Nov/1997 Punchline - Why Did the Chicken Cross the Road?
456 05x13 01/Nov/1997 Punchline - The Chicken or the Egg?
457 05x14 20/Dec/1997 The Christmas Tree
460 05x17 03/Jan/1998 There's Only One of You
461 05x18 03/Jan/1998 L.A. Dot
463 05x20 21/Feb/1998 Sunshine Squirrels
464 05x21 25/Apr/1998 Katie KaBoom: Prom Night
465 05x22 09/May/1998 Magic Time
466 05x23 14/Nov/1998 The Scoring Session
467 05x24 14/Nov/1998 The Animaniacs Suite
468 05x25 14/Nov/1998 Birds on a Wire
469 05x26 14/Nov/1998 Animaniacs Super Special

Episode Air Date Episode Name
21/Dec/1999 Wakko's Wish

« Season 4  
Network: WB ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 13, 1993
Ended: May 29, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor