Login or register  

Anne of Green Gables: The Animated Series

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 02/Sep/2001 Carrots N/A
2 1x02 09/Sep/2001 Babysitter Blues N/A
3 1x03 16/Sep/2001 The Stray N/A
4 1x04 23/Sep/2001 The Best Partner N/A
5 1x05 30/Sep/2001 A Question of Rules N/A
6 1x06 07/Oct/2001 Taffy N/A
7 1x07 14/Oct/2001 One True Friend N/A
8 1x08 21/Oct/2001 Lost and Found N/A
9 1x09 28/Oct/2001 Idle Chatter N/A
10 1x10 04/Nov/2001 A Bully by the Horns N/A
11 1x11 11/Nov/2001 The Ice Cream Promise N/A
12 1x12 18/Nov/2001 The Sleeves N/A
13 1x13 25/Nov/2001 The Avonlea Herald N/A
14 1x14 02/Dec/2001 Chores Eclipsed N/A
15 1x15 09/Dec/2001 The Swim of Things N/A
16 1x16 16/Dec/2001 Butterflies N/A
17 1x17 20/Jan/2002 A Walk in His Shoes N/A
18 1x18 27/Jan/2002 The Witch of Avonlea N/A
19 1x19 03/Feb/2002 A Square Peg N/A
20 1x20 10/Feb/2002 Marbles N/A
21 1x21 17/Feb/2002 Oh Brother N/A
22 1x22 24/Feb/2002 A Condition of Superstition N/A
23 1x23 03/Mar/2002 A Welcome Hero N/A
24 1x24 10/Mar/2002 A Better Mousetrap N/A
25 1x25 17/Mar/2002 No Anne is an Island N/A
26 1x26 24/Mar/2002 Anne's Disappearing Allowance N/A

Warning: Anne of Green Gables: The Animated Series guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Children Cartoons
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2001
Ended: March 24, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Netflix Pays $2M an Episode for 'The Blacklist'

  With over 50 million paid subscribers, Netflix can afford to make some..

Richard Attenborough, Dead, aged 90

The famed TV and film actor and director, Richard Attenborough has sadly passed away this..

Kylie Minogue Rules out 'Neighbours' 30th Return

International pop star Kylie Minogue, has refuted claims that she will be..