Login or register  

Antiques Roadshow (US)

« Season 8 Season 9 (Episode Guide) Season 10 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | All
 Season 9(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
98 9x01 03/Jan/2005 St. Paul, MN N/A
99 9x02 10/Jan/2005 St. Paul, MN N/A
100 9x03 17/Jan/2005 St. Paul, MN N/A
101 9x04 24/Jan/2005 Omaha, NE N/A
102 9x05 31/Jan/2005 Omaha, NE N/A
103 9x06 07/Feb/2005 Omaha, NE N/A
104 9x07 14/Feb/2005 Memphis, TN N/A
105 9x08 21/Feb/2005 Memphis, TN N/A
106 9x09 28/Feb/2005 Memphis, TN N/A
107 9x10 28/Mar/2005 Reno, NV N/A
108 9x11 04/Apr/2005 Reno, NV N/A
109 9x12 11/Apr/2005 Reno, NV N/A
110 9x13 18/Apr/2005 Portland, OR N/A
111 9x14 25/Apr/2005 Portland, OR N/A
112 9x15 02/May/2005 Portland, OR N/A

S09 - #109/May/2005Wild ThingsN/A
S09 - #226/Sep/2005Tomorrow's AntiquesN/A

« Season 8   Season 10 »
Warning: Antiques Roadshow (US) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Arts & Crafts
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 1997
Episode Order: 6
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Brand New Danger Mouse heading to CBBC, Cast and Key art Revealed

The first raft of casting announcements have been made for the new..

Peaky Blinders Series 2 Premiere Date Set

The second series of 'Peaky Blinders' will premiere on BBC Two at 9pm on Thursday, 2nd of..

Lily James On Rose Getting Romantic On Downton

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..