Series 1

1 :01x01 - Episode 1

After he suffers a heart attack Logan Mountstuart decides to look back through his old diaries, which span each decade of the 20th century. He begins by remembering the days he spent at university during the 1920s.

2 :01x02 - Episode 2

Logan Mountstuart finds himself working as a journalist during the Spanish Civil War after he is sent to Portugal on an assignment. Whilst there he meets Hemingway once again. Logan realises that he has to make a choice between Freya and Lottie. Tess and Peter's marriage begins to break down.

3 :01x03 - Episode 3

After attempting a failed suicide attempt. Logan is now successful in the art world of New York where he is remarried to Allanah. He still finds it hard to come to terms with his loss and the sudden death of his mother and he ends up returning to London where he buys a flat in Pimlico and starts an affair with Peter's third wife.

4 :01x04 - Episode 4

Logan awakes from his coma but the news of Ben death ends up hitting him hard. He is allowed to return home to his old flat on Turpentine Road. When times become tough for Logan he finds himself resorting to eating dog food. He ends up decides to join the Socialist Patients' Kollective in an effort to live his life to the full.
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Family | History | Lifestyle
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 105 Minutes
Premiere: November 21, 2010
Ended: December 12, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor