Login or register  

Approval Matrix

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 11/Aug/2014 Golden Age of TV N/A
2 1x02 18/Aug/2014 Fame Monster N/A
3 1x03 25/Aug/2014 America's Hall Monitors N/A
4 1x04 01/Sep/2014 Who Died and Made You Cool? N/A
5 1x05 08/Sep/2014 WorstPeopleEver N/A
6 1x06 15/Sep/2014 Do's & Don'ts N/A

S01 - #116/Feb/2011PilotN/A
Warning: Approval Matrix guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities | Family | Fashion/Make-up | Interview
Status: New Series
Airs: Mondays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 16, 2011
Episode Order: 7
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Huge EastEnders Spoiler - Guess Who's Back!

A huge twist has aired in tonight's episode of 'EastEnders' - the day before the..

Channel 4 Commission Documentary, 'Extreme Brat Camp'

Channel 4 have commissioned a documentary from Ten Alps. The..

Jeremy Paxman Will Anchor Channel 4's 2015 General Election Coverage

Channel 4 has confirmed that Jeremy Paxman will anchor the..