Login or register  

Archer (2009)

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
63 6x01 08/Jan/2015 The Holdout N/A
64 6x02 15/Jan/2015 Three to Tango N/A
65 6x03 22/Jan/2015 The Archer Sanction N/A
66 6x04 29/Jan/2015 Edie's Wedding N/A
67 6x05 05/Feb/2015 Vision Quest N/A
68 6x06 12/Feb/2015 Sitting N/A
69 6x07 19/Feb/2015 Nellis N/A
70 6x08 26/Feb/2015 The Kanes N/A
71 6x09 05/Mar/2015 Pocket Listing N/A
72 6x10 12/Mar/2015 Reignition Sequence N/A
73 6x11 19/Mar/2015 Achub Y Morfilod N/A
74 6x12 26/Mar/2015 Drastic Voyage: Part I N/A
75 6x13 02/Apr/2015 Drastic Voyage: Part II N/A

S06 - #120/Jan/2015Conan & Archer Battle Russian MobstersN/A

« Season 5    
Warning: Archer (2009) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2009
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor