Login or register  

Are You Being Served?

« Series 9 Series 10 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | All
 Series 10(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
63 10x01 18/Feb/1985 Goodbye Mrs. Slocombe N/A
64 10x02 25/Feb/1985 Grounds for Divorce N/A
65 10x03 04/Mar/1985 The Hold Up N/A
66 10x04 11/Mar/1985 Gambling Fever N/A
67 10x05 18/Mar/1985 The Night Club N/A
68 10x06 25/Mar/1985 Friends and Neighbours N/A
69 10x07 01/Apr/1985 The Pop Star N/A

« Series 9    
Warning: Are You Being Served? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 1973
Ended: April 01, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Captain Cold coming to the CW (possible spoilers)

More 'Flash' news, thanks to an announcement by Andrew Kreisberg at the Television..

Recent Doctor Who Leaks Caused By A Mistake

The leaks of scripts and scenes from the new Doctor Who series were due to a damaging..

Cast Revealed of New Canadian Drama 'Killjoys'

Space, Syfy, and Temple Street Productions announced today that British actor..