Login or register

Are You There, Chelsea?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 11/Jan/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 18/Jan/2012 Sloane's Ex
3 1x03 25/Jan/2012 Believe
4 1x04 01/Feb/2012 Strays
5 1x05 08/Feb/2012 The Gynecologist
6 1x06 15/Feb/2012 How to Succeed in Business Without Really Crying
7 1x07 22/Feb/2012 Dee Dee's Pillow
8 1x08 29/Feb/2012 Those Damn Yankees
9 1x09 07/Mar/2012 Fired
10 1x10 14/Mar/2012 The Foodie
11 1x11 21/Mar/2012 Boots
12 1x12 28/Mar/2012 Surprise

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 11, 2012
Ended: March 28, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor