Login or register  

Around the World in 80 Days (1972)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 09/Sep/1972 Episode 1: London N/A
2 1x02 16/Sep/1972 Episode 2 N/A
3 1x03 23/Sep/1972 Episode 3 N/A
4 1x04 30/Sep/1972 Episode 4 N/A
5 1x05 07/Oct/1972 Episode 5 N/A
6 1x06 14/Oct/1972 Episode 6 N/A
7 1x07 21/Oct/1972 Episode 7 N/A
8 1x08 28/Oct/1972 Episode 8 N/A
9 1x09 04/Nov/1972 Episode 9 N/A
10 1x10 11/Nov/1972 Episode 10 N/A
11 1x11 18/Nov/1972 Episode 11 N/A
12 1x12 25/Nov/1972 Episode 12 N/A
13 1x13 02/Dec/1972 Episode 13 N/A
14 1x14 09/Dec/1972 Episode 14 N/A
15 1x15 16/Dec/1972 Episode 15 N/A
16 1x16 23/Dec/1972 Episode 16 N/A

Warning: Around the World in 80 Days (1972) guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1972
Ended: September 01, 1973
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

David Hyde Pierce Cast in Major Role on 'The Good Wife'

  ‘Frasier’ alum David Hyde Pierce is heading back to television...

Sarah-Jane Crawford on Presenting This Years 'Xtra Factor'

The current leading lady of BBC Radio 1Xtra, Sarah-Jane Crawford is..

Pixie Lott Confirmed for 'Strictly Come Dancing'; Launch-Date and Time Confirmed

The BBC have confirmed the opening ceremony of this..