Around the World in 80 Trades

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Apr/2009 Africa
2 1x02 16/Apr/2009 Central Asia
3 1x03 23/Apr/2009 The Far East
4 1x04 30/Apr/2009 Central and South America

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Buy, Sell & Trade | Finance | Politics | Travel
Status: New Series
Network: Channel 4 ( United Kingdom)
Airs: 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 09, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor