Login or register

Arrange Me A Marriage

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 22/Nov/2007 Lexi Proud
2 1x02 29/Nov/2007 Lynn Guthrie
3 1x03 06/Dec/2007 Trevor
4 1x04 13/Dec/2007 Sally Cox
5 1x05 20/Dec/2007 Claire Wallace

Classification: Reality
Genre: Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 22, 2007
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor