Login or register  

Arrest and Trial

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 15/Sep/1963 Call It a Lifetime N/A
2 1x02 22/Sep/1963 Isn't It a Lovely View? N/A
3 1x03 29/Sep/1963 Tears From a Silver Dipper N/A
4 1x04 06/Oct/1963 A Shield is for Hiding Behind N/A
5 1x05 13/Oct/1963 My Name is Martin Burnham N/A
6 1x06 20/Oct/1963 A Flame in the Dark N/A
7 1x07 27/Oct/1963 Whose Little Girl Are You? N/A
8 1x08 03/Nov/1963 The Witnesses N/A
9 1x09 10/Nov/1963 Inquest Into a Bleeding Heart N/A
10 1x10 17/Nov/1963 The Quality of Justice N/A
11 1x11 24/Nov/1963 Signals of an Ancient Flame N/A
12 1x12 01/Dec/1963 We May Be Better Strangers N/A
13 1x13 08/Dec/1963 Journey Into Darkness N/A
14 1x14 15/Dec/1963 Some Weeks Are All Mondays N/A
15 1x15 22/Dec/1963 Run, Little Man, Run N/A
16 1x16 05/Jan/1964 Funny Man With a Monkey N/A
17 1x17 19/Jan/1964 Onward and Upward N/A
18 1x18 26/Jan/1964 An Echo of Conscience N/A
19 1x19 02/Feb/1964 Somewhat Lower Than the Angels N/A
20 1x20 09/Feb/1964 People in Glass Houses N/A
21 1x21 16/Feb/1964 The Best There Is N/A
22 1x22 23/Feb/1964 A Roll of the Dice N/A
23 1x23 01/Mar/1964 The Black Flower N/A
24 1x24 08/Mar/1964 A Circle of Strangers N/A
25 1x25 15/Mar/1964 Modus Operandi N/A
26 1x26 22/Mar/1964 Tigers are for Jungles N/A
27 1x27 29/Mar/1964 The Revenge of the Worm N/A
28 1x28 05/Apr/1964 He Ran for His Life N/A
29 1x29 12/Apr/1964 Those Which Love Has Made N/A
30 1x30 19/Apr/1964 Birds of a Feather N/A

Warning: Arrest and Trial guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Crime | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:30 pm
Runtime: 90 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1963
Ended: September 06, 1964
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Rage Ratings Review: Sunday 17th - Monday 18th August - UK

Sunday Highlights On BBC on Sunday night, 'Countryfile' attracted the highest..

Simon Webbe confirms he's the next Contestant on 'Strictly Come Dancing'

Simon Webbe has just spoken to Ben Shephard and..

LIVE: 'Big Brother' Final - As It Happens

After a highlights package from yesterday in the house, presenter Emma Willis has..