Login or register

Arrested Development

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Nov/2003 Pilot
2 1x02 09/Nov/2003 Top Banana
3 1x03 16/Nov/2003 Bringing Up Buster
4 1x04 23/Nov/2003 Key Decisions
5 1x05 30/Nov/2003 Charity Drive
6 1x06 07/Dec/2003 Visiting Ours
7 1x07 14/Dec/2003 In God We Trust
8 1x08 21/Dec/2003 My Mother The Car
9 1x09 04/Jan/2004 Storming the Castle
10 1x10 11/Jan/2004 Pier Pressure
11 1x11 25/Jan/2004 Public Relations
12 1x12 08/Feb/2004 Marta Complex
13 1x13 15/Feb/2004 Beef Consomm├ę
14 1x14 07/Mar/2004 Shock and Aww
15 1x15 14/Mar/2004 Staff Infection
16 1x16 17/Mar/2004 Altar Egos (1)
17 1x17 21/Mar/2004 Justice Is Blind (2)
18 1x18 28/Mar/2004 Missing Kitty
19 1x19 04/Apr/2004 Best Man for the Gob
20 1x20 11/Apr/2004 Whistler's Mother
21 1x21 25/Apr/2004 Not Without My Daughter
22 1x22 06/Jun/2004 Let 'Em Eat Cake (1)

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
23 2x01 07/Nov/2004 The One Where Michael Leaves (2)
24 2x02 14/Nov/2004 The One Where They Build a House
25 2x03 21/Nov/2004 Amigos
26 2x04 05/Dec/2004 Good Grief!
27 2x05 12/Dec/2004 Sad Sack
28 2x06 19/Dec/2004 Afternoon Delight
29 2x07 16/Jan/2005 Switch Hitter
30 2x08 23/Jan/2005 Queen for a Day
31 2x09 30/Jan/2005 Burning Love
32 2x10 13/Feb/2005 Ready, Aim, Marry Me
33 2x11 06/Mar/2005 Out on a Limb (1)
34 2x12 06/Mar/2005 My Hand to God (2)
35 2x13 13/Mar/2005 Motherboy XXX
36 2x14 20/Mar/2005 The Immaculate Election
37 2x15 27/Mar/2005 The Sword of Destiny
38 2x16 03/Apr/2005 Meet the Veals
39 2x17 10/Apr/2005 Spring Breakout
40 2x18 17/Apr/2005 Righteous Brothers

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 19/Sep/2005 The Cabin Show
42 3x02 26/Sep/2005 For British Eyes Only
43 3x03 03/Oct/2005 Forget Me Now
44 3x04 07/Nov/2005 Notapusy
45 3x05 07/Nov/2005 Mr. F
46 3x06 05/Dec/2005 The Ocean Walker
47 3x07 12/Dec/2005 Prison Break-In
48 3x08 19/Dec/2005 Making a Stand
49 3x09 02/Jan/2006 S.O.B.s (Save Our Bluths)
50 3x10 10/Feb/2006 Fakin' It
51 3x11 10/Feb/2006 Family Ties
52 3x12 10/Feb/2006 Exit Strategy
53 3x13 10/Feb/2006 Development Arrested

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
54 4x01 26/May/2013 Flight of the Phoenix
55 4x02 26/May/2013 Borderline Personalities
56 4x03 26/May/2013 Indian Takers
57 4x04 26/May/2013 The B. Team
58 4x05 26/May/2013 A New Start
59 4x06 26/May/2013 Double Crossers
60 4x07 26/May/2013 Colony Collapse
61 4x08 26/May/2013 Red Hairing
62 4x09 26/May/2013 Smashed
63 4x10 26/May/2013 Queen B.
64 4x11 26/May/2013 A New Attitude
65 4x12 26/May/2013 Se├▒oritis
66 4x13 26/May/2013 It Gets Better
67 4x14 26/May/2013 Off the Hook
68 4x15 26/May/2013 Blockheads

UnknownThe Arrested Development Documentary ProjectN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: Netflix ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 02, 2003
Episode Order: 17
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor