Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
07 01x07 28/Nov/2012 Muse of Fire
13 01x13 06/Feb/2013 Betrayal
20 01x20 24/Apr/2013 Home Invasion
02 01x02 17/Oct/2012 Honor Thy Father
21 01x21 01/May/2013 The Undertaking
06 01x06 14/Nov/2012 Legacies
22 01x22 08/May/2013 Darkness on the Edge of Town
12 01x12 30/Jan/2013 Vertigo
16 01x16 27/Feb/2013 Dead to Rights
08 01x08 05/Dec/2012 Vendetta
11 01x11 23/Jan/2013 Trust But Verify
18 01x18 27/Mar/2013 Salvation
15 01x15 20/Feb/2013 Dodger
10 01x10 16/Jan/2013 Burned
19 01x19 03/Apr/2013 Unfinished Business
17 01x17 20/Mar/2013 The Huntress Returns

  Season 2 »
Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Super Heroes
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)