« Season 1 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 17/Oct/2012 Honor Thy Father
06 01x06 14/Nov/2012 Legacies
07 01x07 28/Nov/2012 Muse of Fire
08 01x08 05/Dec/2012 Vendetta
10 01x10 16/Jan/2013 Burned
11 01x11 23/Jan/2013 Trust But Verify
12 01x12 30/Jan/2013 Vertigo
13 01x13 06/Feb/2013 Betrayal
15 01x15 20/Feb/2013 Dodger
16 01x16 27/Feb/2013 Dead to Rights
17 01x17 20/Mar/2013 The Huntress Returns
18 01x18 27/Mar/2013 Salvation
19 01x19 03/Apr/2013 Unfinished Business
20 01x20 24/Apr/2013 Home Invasion
21 01x21 01/May/2013 The Undertaking
22 01x22 08/May/2013 Darkness on the Edge of Town

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
24 02x01 09/Oct/2013 City of Heroes
25 02x02 16/Oct/2013 Identity
26 02x03 23/Oct/2013 Broken Dolls
27 02x04 30/Oct/2013 Crucible
28 02x05 06/Nov/2013 League of Assassins
29 02x06 13/Nov/2013 Keep Your Enemies Closer
30 02x07 20/Nov/2013 State v. Queen
32 02x09 11/Dec/2013 Three Ghosts
33 02x10 15/Jan/2014 Blast Radius
34 02x11 22/Jan/2014 Blind Spot
35 02x12 29/Jan/2014 Tremors
36 02x13 05/Feb/2014 Heir to the Demon
37 02x14 26/Feb/2014 Time of Death
38 02x15 05/Mar/2014 The Promise
40 02x17 26/Mar/2014 Birds of Prey
41 02x18 02/Apr/2014 Deathstroke
42 02x19 16/Apr/2014 The Man Under the Hood
43 02x20 23/Apr/2014 Seeing Red
44 02x21 30/Apr/2014 City of Blood
45 02x22 07/May/2014 Streets of Fire
46 02x23 14/May/2014 Unthinkable

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
48 03x02 15/Oct/2014 Sara
49 03x03 22/Oct/2014 Corto Maltese
52 03x06 12/Nov/2014 Guilty
54 03x08 03/Dec/2014 The Brave and the Bold
55 03x09 10/Dec/2014 The Climb
56 03x10 21/Jan/2015 Left Behind
57 03x11 28/Jan/2015 Midnight City
58 03x12 04/Feb/2015 Uprising
60 03x14 18/Feb/2015 The Return
61 03x15 25/Feb/2015 Nanda Parbat
64 03x18 01/Apr/2015 Public Enemy
65 03x19 15/Apr/2015 Broken Arrow
66 03x20 22/Apr/2015 The Fallen
67 03x21 29/Apr/2015 Al Sah-Him
69 03x23 13/May/2015 My Name Is Oliver Queen

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
70 04x01 07/Oct/2015 Green Arrow
71 04x02 14/Oct/2015 The Candidate
72 04x03 21/Oct/2015 Restoration
73 04x04 28/Oct/2015 Beyond Redemption
75 04x06 11/Nov/2015 Lost Souls
76 04x07 18/Nov/2015 Brotherhood
77 04x08 02/Dec/2015 Legends of Yesterday
78 04x09 09/Dec/2015 Dark Waters
79 04x10 20/Jan/2016 Blood Debts
80 04x11 27/Jan/2016 A.W.O.L.
81 04x12 03/Feb/2016 Unchained
83 04x14 17/Feb/2016 Code of Silence
85 04x16 23/Mar/2016 Broken Hearts
86 04x17 30/Mar/2016 Beacon of Hope
87 04x18 06/Apr/2016 Eleven-Fifty-Nine
88 04x19 27/Apr/2016 Canary Cry
89 04x20 04/May/2016 Genesis
90 04x21 11/May/2016 Monument Point
91 04x22 18/May/2016 Lost in the Flood
92 04x23 25/May/2016 Schism

« Season 1 Season 5 »
Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Super Heroes
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)