« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 5 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Oct/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 17/Oct/2012 Honor Thy Father
3 1x03 24/Oct/2012 Lone Gunmen
4 1x04 31/Oct/2012 An Innocent Man
5 1x05 07/Nov/2012 Damaged
6 1x06 14/Nov/2012 Legacies
7 1x07 28/Nov/2012 Muse of Fire
8 1x08 05/Dec/2012 Vendetta
9 1x09 12/Dec/2012 Year's End
10 1x10 16/Jan/2013 Burned
11 1x11 23/Jan/2013 Trust But Verify
12 1x12 30/Jan/2013 Vertigo
13 1x13 06/Feb/2013 Betrayal
14 1x14 13/Feb/2013 The Odyssey
15 1x15 20/Feb/2013 Dodger
16 1x16 27/Feb/2013 Dead to Rights
17 1x17 20/Mar/2013 The Huntress Returns
18 1x18 27/Mar/2013 Salvation
19 1x19 03/Apr/2013 Unfinished Business
20 1x20 24/Apr/2013 Home Invasion
21 1x21 01/May/2013 The Undertaking
22 1x22 08/May/2013 Darkness on the Edge of Town
23 1x23 15/May/2013 Sacrifice

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
24 2x01 09/Oct/2013 City of Heroes
25 2x02 16/Oct/2013 Identity
26 2x03 23/Oct/2013 Broken Dolls
27 2x04 30/Oct/2013 Crucible
28 2x05 06/Nov/2013 League of Assassins
29 2x06 13/Nov/2013 Keep Your Enemies Closer
30 2x07 20/Nov/2013 State v. Queen
31 2x08 04/Dec/2013 The Scientist
32 2x09 11/Dec/2013 Three Ghosts
33 2x10 15/Jan/2014 Blast Radius
34 2x11 22/Jan/2014 Blind Spot
35 2x12 29/Jan/2014 Tremors
36 2x13 05/Feb/2014 Heir to the Demon
37 2x14 26/Feb/2014 Time of Death
38 2x15 05/Mar/2014 The Promise
39 2x16 19/Mar/2014 Suicide Squad
40 2x17 26/Mar/2014 Birds of Prey
41 2x18 02/Apr/2014 Deathstroke
42 2x19 16/Apr/2014 The Man Under the Hood
43 2x20 23/Apr/2014 Seeing Red
44 2x21 30/Apr/2014 City of Blood
45 2x22 07/May/2014 Streets of Fire
46 2x23 14/May/2014 Unthinkable

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 3x01 08/Oct/2014 The Calm
48 3x02 15/Oct/2014 Sara
49 3x03 22/Oct/2014 Corto Maltese
50 3x04 29/Oct/2014 The Magician
51 3x05 05/Nov/2014 The Secret Origin of Felicity Smoak
52 3x06 12/Nov/2014 Guilty
53 3x07 19/Nov/2014 Draw Back Your Bow
54 3x08 03/Dec/2014 The Brave and the Bold
55 3x09 10/Dec/2014 The Climb
56 3x10 21/Jan/2015 Left Behind
57 3x11 28/Jan/2015 Midnight City
58 3x12 04/Feb/2015 Uprising
59 3x13 11/Feb/2015 Canaries
60 3x14 18/Feb/2015 The Return
61 3x15 25/Feb/2015 Nanda Parbat
62 3x16 18/Mar/2015 The Offer
63 3x17 25/Mar/2015 Suicidal Tendencies
64 3x18 01/Apr/2015 Public Enemy
65 3x19 15/Apr/2015 Broken Arrow
66 3x20 22/Apr/2015 The Fallen
67 3x21 29/Apr/2015 Al Sah-Him
68 3x22 06/May/2015 This is Your Sword
69 3x23 13/May/2015 My Name Is Oliver Queen

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
70 4x01 07/Oct/2015 Green Arrow
79 4x10 20/Jan/2016 Blood Debts
80 4x11 27/Jan/2016 A.W.O.L.
81 4x12 03/Feb/2016 Unchained
82 4x13 10/Feb/2016 Sins of the Father
83 4x14 17/Feb/2016 Code of Silence
84 4x15 24/Feb/2016 Taken
85 4x16 23/Mar/2016 Broken Hearts
86 4x17 30/Mar/2016 Beacon of Hope
87 4x18 06/Apr/2016 Eleven-Fifty-Nine
88 4x19 27/Apr/2016 Canary Cry
89 4x20 04/May/2016 Genesis

« Season 1   Season 5 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Super Heroes
Status: Returning Series
Network: CW ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 10, 2012
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)