Login or register  


Person:   Characters Episodes
Jessica KardosvoicedLittle Boy Unicorn / Mean Sally / Horror Movie Girl3 Episodes
Art GarfunkelvoicedHimself2 Episodes
Michelle KwanvoicedHerself2 Episodes
Alex TrebekvoicedHimself2 Episodes
Fred RogersvoicedHimself2 Episodes
Holly G. FrankelvoicedFern Walters2 Episodes
Benjamin IsraelvoicedAlberto Molina2 Episodes
Warning: Arthur guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 1996
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

X Factor Returns With 9.5 Million Viewers

Overnight data has revealed that the opening episode of the eleventh series of 'The X..

Audley Harrison Given Warning in 'Celebrity Big Brother'

Audley Harrison has been punished by Big Brother over the reasons he..

Dermot O'Leary Reveals All About Hosting 'The X Factor'

Dermot O'Leary's television and radio work has made him a household..