Login or register  


 Season 7
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
96 7x01 7-01 08/Oct/2002 Cast Away/The Great Sock Mystery 0 N/A
97 7x02 7-02 09/Oct/2002 Francine's Split Decision/Muffy Goes Metropolitan 0 N/A
98 7x03 7-03 10/Oct/2002 Ants in Arthur's Pants/Don't Ask Muffy 0 N/A
99 7x04 7-04 11/Oct/2002 To Tibble the Truth/Waiting to Go 0 N/A
100 7x05 7-05 14/Oct/2002 Elwood City Turns 100! 0 N/A
101 7x06 7-09 28/Nov/2002 Prunella Sees the Light/Return of the Snowball 0 N/A
102 7x07 7-07 26/Nov/2002 D.W.'s Time Trouble/Buster's Amish Mismatch 0 N/A
103 7x08 7-08 27/Nov/2002 The World of Tomorrow/Is There a Doctor in the House? 0 N/A
104 7x09 7-06 25/Nov/2002 Pick a Car, Any Car/Jenna's Bedtime Blues 0 N/A
105 7x10 7-10 29/Nov/2002 April 9th 0 N/A

 Season 8
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
106 8x01   15/Sep/2003 Dear Adil/Bitzi's Break-Up 0 N/A
107 8x02   16/Sep/2003 Fernfern and the Secret of Moose Mountain/Thanks a Lot, Binky 0 N/A
108 8x03   17/Sep/2003 Arthur's Snow Biz/Bugged 0 N/A
109 8x04   18/Sep/2003 Fernkenstein's Monster/D.W., Dancing Queen 0 N/A
110 8x05   19/Sep/2003 Vomitrocious!/Sue Ellen Chickens Out 0 N/A
111 8x06   22/Dec/2003 Postcards From Buster! 0 N/A
112 8x07   23/Dec/2003 Desk Wars/Desperately Seeking Stanley 0 N/A
113 8x08   24/Dec/2003 Muffy's Art Attack/Tales from the Crib 0 N/A
114 8x09   25/Dec/2003 Flea to Be You and Me/Kiss and Tell 0 N/A
115 8x10   26/Dec/2003 Big Horns George/*Bleep* 0 N/A

 Season 9
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
116 9x01   27/Dec/2004 Castle in the Sky/Tipping the Scales 0 N/A
117 9x02   28/Dec/2004 Francine's Big Top Trouble/George Blows His Top 0 N/A
118 9x03   29/Dec/2004 Arthur Weighs In/The Law of the Jungle Gym 0 N/A
119 9x04   30/Dec/2004 Buster's Green Thumb/My Fair Tommy 0 N/A
120 9x05   31/Dec/2004 Lights, Camera, Opera!/All Worked Up! 0 N/A
121 9x06   04/Apr/2005 Arthur Makes Waves/It Came From Beyond 0 N/A
122 9x07 123B / NA 05/Apr/2005 Three's a Crowd/"A" is for Angry 0 N/A
123 9x08   06/Apr/2005 The "A" Team/Emily Swallows a Horse 0 N/A
124 9x09   07/Apr/2005 D.W. Beats All/Buster the Myth Maker 0 N/A
125 9x10   08/Apr/2005 Binky Goes Nuts/Breezy Listening Blues 0 N/A

 Season 10
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
126 10x01   15/May/2006 Happy Anniversary 0 N/A
127 10x02   16/May/2006 The Squirrels/Fern & Persimmony Glitchet 0 N/A
128 10x03   17/May/2006 Desert Island Dish/The Secret About Secrets 0 N/A
129 10x04   18/May/2006 Feeling Flush/Family Fortune 0 N/A
130 10x05   19/May/2006 D.W. Aims High/Flaw and Order 0 N/A
131 10x06   22/May/2006 The Curse of the Grebes/Arthur Changes Gears 0 N/A
132 10x07   23/May/2006 Unfinished/D.W., Bossy Boots 0 N/A
133 10x08   24/May/2006 Binky vs. Binky/Operation D.W. 0 N/A
134 10x09   25/May/2006 Do You Speak George?/World Girls 0 N/A
135 10x10   26/May/2006 What's Cooking?/Buster's Special Delivery 0 N/A

 Season 11
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
136 11x01   25/Jun/2007 Swept Away/Germophobia 0 N/A
137 11x02   26/Jun/2007 Arthur Sells Out/Mind Your Manners 0 N/A
138 11x03   27/Jun/2007 Buenas Noches, Vicita/Prunella Packs It In 0 N/A
139 11x04   28/Jun/2007 Phony Fern/Brain's Shocking Secret 0 N/A
140 11x05   29/Jun/2007 Baby Kate and the Imaginary Mystery/Strangers on a Train 0 N/A
141 11x06   04/Sep/2007 The Making of Arthur/Dancing Fools 0 N/A
142 11x07   05/Sep/2007 Hic or Treat/Mr. Alwaysright 0 N/A
143 11x08   06/Sep/2007 Francine's Pilfered Paper/Buster Gets Real 0 N/A
144 11x09   07/Sep/2007 D.W. on Ice/Spoiled Rotten 0 N/A
145 11x10   08/Sep/2007 Big Brother Binky 0 N/A

 Season 12
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
146 12x01   06/Oct/2008 Is That Kosher?/Never, Never, Never 0 N/A
147 12x02   13/Oct/2008 Room to Ride/The Frensky Family Fiasco 0 N/A
148 12x03   20/Oct/2008 D.W's Stray Netkitten/Bats in the Belfry 0 N/A
149 12x04   27/Oct/2008 For the Birds/Ungifted 0 N/A
150 12x05   03/Nov/2008 The Chronicles of Buster/On This Spot 0 N/A
151 12x06   20/Apr/2009 The Cherry Tree/Matchmaker Matchbreaker 0 N/A
152 12x07   21/Apr/2009 War of the Worms/I Owe You One 0 N/A
153 12x08   22/Apr/2009 The Blackout/Mei Lin Takes a Stand 0 N/A
154 12x09   23/Apr/2009 Home Sweet Home/Do You Believe in Magic 0 N/A
155 12x10   24/Apr/2009 The Perfect Game/D.W.'s Furry Freakout 0 N/A

 Season 13
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
156 13x01   12/Oct/2009 No Acting Please/Prunella Deegan and the Disappointing Ending 0 N/A
157 13x02   13/Oct/2009 The Silent Treatment/Kung Fool 0 N/A
158 13x03   14/Oct/2009 Arthur's Number Nightmare/Brain Gets Hooked 0 N/A
159 13x04   15/Oct/2009 MacFrensky/The Good, the Bad, and the Binky 0 N/A
160 13x05   19/Oct/2009 The Great MacGrady 0 N/A
161 13x06   05/Apr/2010 George and the Missing Puzzle Piece/D.W. Swims with the Fishes 0 N/A
162 13x07   06/Apr/2010 The Portrait of the Artist as a Young Tibble/The Secret Guardians 0 N/A
163 13x08   07/Apr/2010 Fernlets by Fern/Prunella and the Haunted Locker 0 N/A
164 13x09   08/Apr/2010 Paradise Lost/The Pride of Lakewood 0 N/A
165 13x10   09/Apr/2010 Looking for Bonnie/The Secret Origin of Supernova 0 N/A

 Season 14
Episode # Prod # Air Date Title Revs. Rating
166 14x01   11/Oct/2010 The Wheel Deal/The Buster Report 0 N/A
167 14x02   12/Oct/2010 The Agent of Change/D.W. Unties the Knot 0 N/A
168 14x03   13/Oct/2010 Nicked by a Name/The Play's the Thing 0 N/A
169 14x04   25/Oct/2010 Falafelosophy/The Great Lint Rush 0 N/A
170 14x05   29/Oct/2010 Tales of Grotesquely Grim Bunny/Pet Projects 0 N/A
171 14x06   22/Apr/2011 Follow the Bouncing Ball/Buster Baxter and the Letter from the Sea 0 N/A
172 14x07   25/Apr/2011 Around the World in 11 Minutes/Muffy and the Big Bad Blog 0 N/A
173 14x08   26/Apr/2011 Arthur Unravels/All the Rage 0 N/A
174 14x09   27/Apr/2011 D.W., Queen of the Comeback/In My Africa 0 N/A
175 14x10   28/Apr/2011 Buster Spaces Out/The Long Road Home 0 N/A

Warning: Arthur guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children | Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: PBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 1996
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

BBC News Lodge Formal Complaint After Russian Attack

The BBC have logged a formal protest with Russian authorities after a news team in..

BBC Commissions A Second Series of 'In the Club'

Kay Mellor’s BBC One drama, ‘In the Club’ has been commissioned for a..

'QI' Returning October 3rd

QI will kick off it's twelfth series on Friday, October 3rd at 10pm, the BBC have confirmed..