As If (US)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 05/Mar/2002 One
2 1x02 12/Mar/2002 Two
3 1x03 Unaired Three
4 1x04 Unaired Four
5 1x05 Unaired Five
6 1x06 Unaired Six
7 1x07 Unaired Seven

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: UPN ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 2002
Ended: March 12, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor