As Told By Ginger

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
41 3x01 09/Aug/2003 Foutley's on Ice/Far From Home
42 3x02 09/Aug/2003 Foutley's on Ice/Far From Home
43 3x03 09/Aug/2003 Foutley's on Ice/Far From Home
44 3x04 30/Aug/2003 Wicked Game
45 3x05 11/Apr/2004 The Easter Ham
46 3x06 23/May/2004 About Face
47 3x07 13/Jun/2004 Butterflies Are Free
48 3x08 13/Jun/2004 Butterflies Are Free
49 3x09 27/Jun/2004 Heat Lightning
50 3x10 04/Jul/2004 Fair To Cloudy
51 3x11 14/Nov/2006 Stuff'll Kill Ya
52 3x12 Unaired Detention
53 3x13 Unaired Kiss Today Good-Bye
54 3x14 Unaired A Lesson in Tightropes
55 3x15 Unaired Dodie's Big Break
56 3x16 Unaired Battle Of The Bands
57 3x17 24/Nov/2004 Ten Chairs
58 3x18 Unaired The Wedding Frame
59 3x19 Unaired The Wedding Frame
60 3x20 Unaired The Wedding Frame

S03 - #113/Jun/2004No Turning Back (aka Butterflies Are Free)N/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Drama | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 25, 2000
Ended: June 20, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor