Login or register  

Ask DIY Home Improvement

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 01/Jan/2004 Kitchen Facelift, Asphault Repair, Water Stains and More... N/A
2 1x02 08/Jan/2004 Plantation Shudders, Painting Basics, Wood Scratches and More... N/A
3 1x03 15/Jan/2004 Fireplace Care, Home Security, Carpet Stains and More... N/A
4 1x04 22/Jan/2004 Sheet-Vinyl Floor, Undercabinet Lights and More... N/A
5 1x05 29/Jan/2004 Kitchen Faucet, Water-Heater Basics, Baby-Proofing and More... N/A
6 1x06 05/Feb/2004 Reglazing Windows, Disposal Basics, Dryer Vents and More... N/A
7 1x07 12/Feb/2004 Halogen Lights, Installing a Vanity, Grout Repair and More... N/A
8 1x08 19/Feb/2004 Wood Stains, Toilet Replacement, Mower Maintenance and More... N/A
9 1x09 26/Feb/2004 Bathroom Facelift, Laminate Floors, Painting Countertops and More... N/A
10 1x10 04/Mar/2004 Paint vs. Stain, Floor Tile, Carpet Patches, Molding and More... N/A
11 1x11 11/Mar/2004 Painting Ceilings, Stencils and Stains, Weatherstripping and More... N/A
12 1x12 18/Mar/2004 Table Refinishing, Vacuuming, Cleaning Walkways, Caulks and More... N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 05/Jan/2005 Window Update, Polishing Marble, Deck Waterproofing, More... N/A
15 2x02 12/Jan/2005 Season 2, Episode 2 N/A
16 2x03 19/Jan/2005 Season 2, Episode 3 N/A
17 2x04 26/Jan/2005 Season 2, Episode 4 N/A
18 2x05 02/Feb/2005 Season 2, Episode 5 N/A
19 2x06 09/Feb/2005 Drywall Ceiling, Cabinet Upgrade, Exterior Paint and More N/A
20 2x07 16/Feb/2005 Cultured Mable, Fake Stone, Jay Baker and the Kitchen Sink N/A
21 2x08 23/Feb/2005 Crown Molding, Battling Mosquitoes, Ed Del Grande and More N/A
22 2x09 02/Mar/2005 Carpet Tiles, Staining Cabinet, Wire Shelving and More N/A
23 2x10 09/Mar/2005 Parquet Floors, Exterior Doors, Antiquing Molding and More N/A
24 2x11 16/Mar/2005 Tile Backsplash, Wood Substitutes, Miter Mistakes and More N/A
25 2x12 23/Mar/2005 Laminate Floor, Cabinet Molding, Ceiling Fans and More N/A
26 2x13 30/Mar/2005 Glass Blocks, Abalone, Sander Basics and More... N/A

« Season 1   Season 2 »
Warning: Ask DIY Home Improvement guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: How To/Do It Yourself | Housing/Building
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: diy network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 01, 2004
Ended: March 30, 2005
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

CBC Announces Competitor's for 'Canada's Smartest Person'

CBC have announced the 32 participants who will take part in..

HBO Announces Return Date for 'The Newsroom' and 'The Comeback'

    It's been many months since HBO announced that it..

Margaret Pomeranz and David Stratton Announce Joint Departure from At The Movies

The major Australian network, ABC have announced today that..